Büro adresse

National Engineering Industries Ltd.
Khatipura Road Jaipur - 302006
Rajasthan, India

Telefonnummer

Zollfrei: 1800 3000 6222
Telefon: +91 141 222 3221
Fax: +91 141 222 1926, 222 2259
CIN: U29130WB1946PLC013643

Corporate Governance

Der Verwaltungsrat ( „Board“) von National Engineering Industries Limited (die Gesellschaft) hat für Direktoren und Mitarbeiter der Gesellschaft folgende Code of Business Conduct and Ethics (der „Kodex“) verabschiedet. sie organisieren und befassen sich mit ethischen Fragen Dieser Kodex soll auf die Vorstandsmitglieder konzentrieren, und die Mitarbeiter auf die Bereiche der ethischen Risiko, Integrität und Ehrlichkeit, Führung zu Hilfe zu leisten, um Mechanismen zu berichten unethisch / unehrlichen Verhaltensweisen und Hilfe fördern eine Kultur der Ehrlichkeit, Integrität und Rechenschaftspflicht. Der Kodex ist wichtig, damit das Unternehmen sein Geschäft in Übereinstimmung mit ihren genannten Werte und alle anderen Richtlinien / Regeln führt, wie von Zeit zu Zeit angegeben. Der Kodex vom Vorstand und nachfolgenden Änderungen gebilligt hierzu vom Verwaltungsrat wird auf der Internetseite der Gesellschaft veröffentlicht.

Die Gesellschaft ist verpflichtet, die höchsten Standards ethischen, moralischen und rechtlichen Verhaltens der Geschäftstätigkeit einzuhalten. Um diese Standards zu halten, fördert das Unternehmen seine Mitarbeiter und Direktoren, die echte Besorgnis über Verdacht auf Fehlverhalten haben, vorwärts zu kommen und äußern diese Bedenken ohne Angst vor Strafe oder unfaire Behandlung. Mit dieser Strategie soll eine Allee für Mitarbeiter und Direktoren zu Bedenken irgendwelcher Verstöße gegen gesetzliche oder regulatorische Anforderungen, fehlerhafte oder falsche Darstellung aller Abschlüsse und Berichte, unsachgemäße Fehlverhalten, unethisches Verhalten usw. zur Verfügung zu stellen

Politik gegen sexuelle Belästigung von Frauen am Arbeitsplatz NEI verpflichtet sich zur Entwicklung und eine gesunde, sympathische und sichere Arbeitsumgebung beibehalten wird, so dass alle Frauen Mitarbeiter arbeiten in einer Umgebung frei von sexueller Belästigung, Ausbeutung, Gewalt und Einschüchterung von irgendeiner Art und Weise. Es zielt darauf ab, eine gesunde und angenehme Arbeitsumgebung für seine weiblichen Angestellten des Geschlechts, der Kaste, Religion oder sozialen Klasse der Mitarbeiter unabhängig zu fördern. Wir schätzen jeden einzelnen und sind verpflichtet, die Würde zu schützen und jedes Einzelnen zu respektieren. Jeder Akt der sexuellen Belästigung gegen Frauen wird ernsthafte disziplinarische Maßnahmen einladen. Wir hier bei NEI stark in einer Haltung glauben, wo jeder Mitarbeiter beschäftigt sich mit allen Frauen mit voller Fairness,

Diese Politik der Chancengleichheit Arbeitgeber ist für alle permanent, temporär, feste, vertragliche und ausgelagerte Mitarbeiter von NEI. Alle Mitarbeiter in dem Prozess der Einstellung und Auswahl beteiligt sind verantwortlich für die mit der Politik entsprechen.

Die Vergütungspolitik ( „Policy“) für die Non-executive Directors (einschließlich unabhängigen Direktoren) ( „Non-Executive Directors“) auf dem Verwaltungsrat ( „Board“) und die wichtigsten Führungskräfte (dh, President & Chief Executive leitender Angestellter oder Geschäftsführer oder Manager der Company Secretary, Vollzeit-Direktor, Chief Financial Officer und der Leiter der verschiedenen Geschäftseinheiten und solche anderen Offiziere wie nach dem Gesetz vorgeschrieben werden kann) ( „Executives“) der National Engineering Industries Limited ( „Gesellschaft“) spiegelt die Interessen der Aktionäre und der Gesellschaft.

Bedingungen für die Ernennung unabhängiger Verwaltungsratsmitglieder der Gesellschaft gemäß dem anwendbare Bestimmungen des Companies Act von 2013 und der darin enthaltenen Regeln.

Auszug aus der Jahresrendite zum 31. März 2019 [gemäß § 92 Abs. 3 AktG, 2013 und Regel 12 (1) der Unternehmensregeln (Management und Verwaltung), 2014]

Office address

National Engineering Industries Ltd.
Khatipura Road Jaipur - 302006
Rajasthan, India

Phone Number

Toll Free: 1800 3000 6222
Telephone: +91 141 222 3221
Fax: +91 141 222 1926, 222 2259
CIN: U29130WB1946PLC013643

Corporate Governance

The Board of Directors (the “Board”) of National Engineering Industries Limited (the Company) has adopted following Code of Business Conduct and Ethics (the “Code”) for Directors, and employees of the Company. This Code is intended to focus on the Board members, and employees on areas of ethical risk, integrity and honesty, providing guidance to help them organize and deal with ethical issues, mechanisms to report unethical / dishonest conducts and help foster a culture of honesty, integrity and accountability. The Code is essential so that the Company conducts its business in accordance with its stated values and all other policies / rules as stated from time to time. The Code as approved by the Board and subsequent amendments thereto by the Board shall be posted on the website of the Company.

The Company is committed to adhere to the highest standards of ethical, moral and legal conduct of business operations. To maintain these standards, the Company encourages its employees and Directors who have genuine concerns about suspected misconduct to come forward and express these concerns without fear of punishment or unfair treatment. This Policy aims to provide an avenue for employees and Directors to raise concerns of any violations of legal or regulatory requirements, incorrect or misrepresentation of any financial statements and reports, improper misconduct, unethical behaviour etc.

Policy Against Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace NEI is committed towards developing and maintaining a healthy, congenial and safe work environment, enabling all the women employees to work in an environment free of sexual harassment, exploitation, violence and intimidation of any manner. It aims to promote a healthy and congenial working environment for its women employees irrespective of gender, caste, creed or social class of the employees. We value each individual and are committed to protect the dignity and respect of each individual. Any act of sexual harassment against women will invite serious disciplinary action. We here at NEI strongly believe in a demeanor where each employee deals with all the women with full fairness, dignity and respect and realize that his/her behavior will be affecting the women and the Company’s inward and outward reputation

Equal Opportunity Employer This policy is applicable to all the permanent, temporary, fixed, contractual and outsourced employees of NEI. All employees involved in the process of hiring and selection are responsible for complying with the policy.

The remuneration policy (“Policy”) for the non-executive Directors (including independent Directors) (“Non-Executive Directors”) on the Board of Directors (“Board”), and the key managerial personnel (i.e., President & Chief Executive Officer or Managing Director or Manager, the Company Secretary, Whole-time Director, Chief Financial Officer and the heads of the various business units and such other officer as may be prescribed under the Act) (“Executives”) of National Engineering Industries Limited (“Company”) reflects the interests of the shareholders and the Company.

Terms and Conditions of Appointment of Independent Directors of the Company in accordance with the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder.

Extract of annual return as on the financial year ended 31st march, 2019 [pursuant to section 92(3) of the companies act, 2013 and rule 12 (1) Of the companies (management and administration) rules, 2014]

NOTICE is hereby given that the Seventy-fourth Annual General Meeting of NATIONAL ENGINEERING INDUSTRIES LIMITED will be held at the Registered Office of the Company at 9/1 R. N. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata 700 001 on Monday, the 10th August, 2020 at 10.00 A.M.

EXTRACT OF ANNUAL RETURN
AS ON THE FINANCIAL YEAR ENDED 31ST MARCH, 2020 [Pursuant to Section 92(3) of The Companies Act, 2013 and Rule 12 (1) Of The Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014]